• An Amazing Blues Night with Dawn Tyler Watson
    Dec 21, 8:30 PM
    Le Balcon, 463 Saint-Catherine W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B1, Canada
    The Queen of the Blues Dawn Tyler Watson is back for a much-needed Mad Love night. With a sound steeped in jazz, soul, rock and gospel, Dawn Tyler Watson will add warmth to your evening. An exclusive event not to be missed! With the participation of the Government of Canada.
    Share
  • The Brooks Live at Le Balcon
    Fri, Jan 21
    Le Balcon
    Jan 21, 2022, 8:30 PM
    Le Balcon, 463 Saint-Catherine W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B1, Canada
    Named “best kept secret of Canadian funk” music, The Brooks will provide you with James Brown’s meticulousness, D’Angelo’s delightfulness, Fela Kuti’s radiance, Herbie Hancock’s intergenerational openness, and J Dilla’s innovative spirit. With the participation of the Government of Canada.
    Share
  • Corneille Live at Le Balcon
    Thu, Jan 27
    Le Balcon
    Jan 27, 2022, 8:30 PM
    Le Balcon, 463 Saint-Catherine W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B1, Canada
    Composed of songs from the album "Parce qu'on aime" and pieces from his previous album "Love & Soul", international artist Corneille, surrounded by his musicians, will present a brand new show on tour. A date not to be missed! With the participation of the Government of Canada.
    Share
  • 2Frères Live at Le Balcon
    Thu, Feb 24
    Le Balcon
    Feb 24, 2022, 8:30 PM
    Le Balcon, 463 Saint-Catherine W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B1, Canada
    This is an opportunity to see Erik and Sonny in an intimate acoustic version of their show. Sometimes funny, sometimes touching, the 2Frères revisit their repertoire full of hits and surprises, all topped off with previously unpublished anecdotes. With the participation of the Government of Canada.
    Share

Le Balcon
logo-musicaction-Canada-Horizontal-NB-RENV.png

Le Balcon est fier de vous présenter SESSION ACOUSTIQUE, une série de 4 événements uniques en formule intime. Quoi de mieux pour gâter les fans du Balcon ?  Quatre artistes d'ici qui sillonnent le monde entier seront sur nos planches pour vous présenter que du spectaculaire. Dawn Tyler Watson, Corneille, 2 Frères et The Brooks sont au rendez-vous pour des performances enflammées. 

  • Une Soirée Blues avec Dawn Tyler Watson
    21 déc., 20 h 30
    Le Balcon, 463 Rue Sainte-Catherine O, Montréal, QC H3B 1B1, Canada
    La reine du Blues Dawn Tyler Watson est de retour pour une soirée Mad Love de haute volée. Avec un son imprégné de jazz, de soul, de rock et de gospel, Dawn Tyler Watson ajoutera chaleur à votre soirée. Un événement exclusif à ne pas manquer. Avec la participation du gouvernement du Canada.
    Partager
  • The Brooks Live au Balcon
    ven. 21 janv.
    Le Balcon
    21 janv. 2022, 20 h 30
    Le Balcon, 463 Rue Sainte-Catherine O, Montréal, QC H3B 1B1, Canada
    Nommé "secret le mieux gardé du funk canadien" The Brooks vous réserve la méticulosité de James Brown, le charme de D'Angelo, le rayonnement de Fela Kuti, l'ouverture intergénérationnelle de Herbie Hancock et l'esprit novateur de J Dilla. Avec la participation du gouvernement du Canada.
    Partager
  • Corneille Live au Balcon
    jeu. 27 janv.
    Le Balcon
    27 janv. 2022, 20 h 30
    Le Balcon, 463 Rue Sainte-Catherine O, Montréal, QC H3B 1B1, Canada
    Composé de chansons issues de l’album Parce qu’on aime et de pièces de son précédent album Love & Soul, l’artiste international Corneille, entouré de ses musiciens, présentera un tout nouveau spectacle en tournée. Un rendez-vous à ne pas manquer ! Avec la participation du gouvernement du Canada.
    Partager
  • 2Frères Live au Balcon
    jeu. 24 févr.
    Le Balcon
    24 févr. 2022, 20 h 30
    Le Balcon, 463 Rue Sainte-Catherine O, Montréal, QC H3B 1B1, Canada
    C’est l’occasion de retrouver Erik et Sonny dans une version acoustique intime de leur spectacle. Tantôt drôles, tantôt touchants, les 2Frères revisitent leur répertoire rempli de succès et de surprises, le tout agrémenté d’anecdotes inédites. Avec la participation du gouvernement du Canada.
    Partager